2017 Messiah Soloists Announced

Congratulations to our 2017 Messiah soloists:

  • “Comfort Ye, my people” – Alex Evanoff
  • “Ev’ry valley shall be exalted” – Nate Teall
  • “Behold, a virgin shall conceive” – Camryn Gradijan
  • “Oh thou that tellest good tidings to Zion” – BreAnna Piorkowoski
  • “For behold, darkness shall cover the earth” – Luke Balizet
  • “The people that walked in darkness” – Nathan Santucci
  • “There were shepherds/ And lo, the angel of the Lord came upon them” – Leah Sorensen
  • “And the angel said unto them/And suddenly there was with the angel” – Leah Sorensen
  • “Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion” – Rylee Williamson
  • “Then shall the eyes of the blind be open’d” – Mikayla Warner
  • “He Shall feed his flock like a shepherd” (alto, first part) – Kate Joseph
  • “He Shall feed his flock like a shepherd” (soprano, second part) – Alexis Markley
  • “He was despised” – Madison Alt
  • “How beautiful are the feet” – Elena Markley
  • “I know that my Redeemer liveth” (to m. 66) – Lindsay Mays
  • “Behold, I tell you a mystery” – Malik Peloso
  • “The trumpet shall sound” – Malik Peloso

The 74th production of Handel’s Messiah will be held on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 3:00pm.
For more information, please visit our Messiah page.